Testimonials

8 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • Fair and honest Company

    My AC went out on New Years Eve. One of my neighbors recommended I contact Phoenix AC. The trip fee was very reasonable for a holiday weekend. The technician -Travis showed up on time and was very quick to diagnose the issue / wiring issue in the air handler. Very polite and professional. I was only charged for the service call as no additional parts were needed. Very fair and honest company in my opinion . Will definitely use this company in the future.

    Dec 31, 2017
  • They saved me!

    I am a snowbird and came to Florida to check on the house and am only here literally 48 hours. Walked into my house Tuesday night and had no a/c..it was so hot that my candlesticks literally melted. I called this company on the recommendation of my neighbor after already going through literally 4 other a/c companies in 4 years. Called them at 8 in the morning, they had a tech here by 3 in the afternoon . They verified what I already feared.. my old compressor was shot and I needed a new unit. They were here this morning, new unit in tow, and by this evening I have a brand new unit, installed, at a much better price than the competitor. The techs they sent today for the install were professional, polite, answered each and every question; cleaned every speck of dust up after install; and I couldn't be happier and more grateful. I do leave tomorrow after being here for only 48 hours with peace of mind and a cool house. Thank you, and I hope I have finally found my forever a/c company.

    Aug 3, 2017
  • this company is great.

    I recently contacted your company after getting quotes from 5 other companies, your salesman earl took the time to tell me what I was getting and everything involved in my new system. I was very impressed by what he had to say. I would recommend your company to anybody. if I could give you more than 5 stars I would. keep up the good work.

    Jul 23, 2017
  • We want to thank Phoenix for all their support

    We had many problems with our system and Phoenix was there for us day and night through our ordeal. There was always someone on the other end of the phone and some one was always available for same day service. . We want to thank them for all the attention they gave us through the hot summer

    Sep 17, 2016
  • The company to call if you have a tough or unusual job and want it done right!

    I called 7 or 8 different companies attempting to resolve my air conditioning issues, all of whom declined the task. Phoenix Air Conditioning, however, accepted the job and I, once again, have air conditioning! Kristen, in the office, kept me up to date on my appointment status and technician arrival times. The two techs, Austin and Tyler?, demonstrated competency and consideration while on the job. Needless to say I am a very satisfied customer!

    Jun 12, 2016
  • We Wish To Thank Phoenix For Their Professionalism And Workmanship

    We wish to thank Phoenix for the professionalism and the workmanship that it exhibited during our purchase of a new A/C system. My brother Arnie searched many companies and A/C systems over the internet.

    Jul 31, 2015
  • It’s Great To See A Company Who Stands Above The Rest And Does What They Say

    After arriving home from vacation on a Saturday night 1:30 in the morning my husband and I noticed the house was 85 degrees, and did not know what to do. Thank fully we saved a post card we received a week earlier for a System Rejuvenation and offering 24 hour service to our surprise at that time in the morning we talked to a live person who said the on call technician will call you within 10 minutes. 5 minutes went by and James called and said he could be at our home in 30 minutes. It’s great to see a company who stands above the rest and does what they say. Thanks!

    Jul 31, 2015
  • Phoenix Air Stood Out Above The Rest Due To Their Professionalism And Knowledge

    After getting a total of 8 estimates for a new air conditioning system, it was clear that Phoenix Air stood out above the rest due to their professionalism and knowledge. The person who provided the quote provided a detailed quote in writing noting everything that would be done, changed, and used. I was also given different options and advised as to which unit was most suitable for my home, which is important. In this case, bigger wouldn’t have been better due to the size of my house and I was advised to go with a smaller unit. I was very thankful for Phoenix Air’s valuable and honest input.

    Jul 31, 2015

Get a Free Estimate

On Your New Installation